Look who came to visit…

8 Apr

I had very special visitor yesterday – a celebrity no less! Yes, I met Spider Man. But it turns out his real name isn’t Peter Parker – it’s Rudy. Here we are together.

Rudy with Fletch

I love meeting new people, even if they aren’t as famous as Spider Man, so please come and take a snap with me when you visit – and email a copy to my assistants, Amanda and Alex, at wordsworthhouse@nationaltrust.org.uk so I can post it here for everyone to enjoy.

One Response to “Look who came to visit…”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Special delivery from Captain Skim | Fletch the perchcrow - April 29, 2013

    […] the world of celebrity – and super heroes, in particular. I’m already friends with Spider Man (Look who came to visit, April 8) and last week I was thrilled when Captain Skim came to see me and make a delivery for […]

Leave a Reply

